Cookie information

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. See our cookie information page.


National Executive Committee

National Executive Committee


The IMA UK is run by the National Executive Committee (NEC), which is elected by the members every two years.

As of 2011, following the constitutional reforms, the NEC consists of seven officers:

1. President

2. Vice President

3. Secretary

4. Treasurer

5. Regional Coordinator

6. Events Coordinator

7. Communications & Public Relations Officer

NEC 2011-2014

NEC 2014-2016

Please login

Please LOGIN if you have an account with us.
Alternatively please REGISTER: you will be given the option to REGISTER FOR FREE, or sign up to be a FULL MEMBER to benefit from the member-only discount.

Login   Register